New York City Music & Dance Guide | Carnegie Hall | October

Jim's Deli New York Home " "

Hotels | Events | Broadway | Museums | Music & Dance Nightlife | Sports

  

New York City
Music and Dance Guide

City Center

City Center Ticket Information & Directions

Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec

Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr

May   Jun   Jul   Aug

Listed in

October Music & Dance Schedule

 

 

New York City Music & Dance Guide

City Center


October Schedule

 

October 1 thru October 3 2009

Fall for Dance Festival

City Center Mainstage

Performances
Thursday October 1  8:00PEvening performance
Friday October 2  8:00PEvening performance
Saturday October 3  8:00PEvening performance

October 2 thru November 22  2009

The Playboy of the Western World

The Pearl Stage 2

Performances
Friday October 2  7:30PEvening performance
Saturday October 3  7:30PEvening performance
Sunday October 4  2:30PMatinee performance  7:30PEvening performance
Tuesday October 6  7:30PEvening performance
Wednesday October 7  2:30PMatinee performance

Thursday October 8  7:30PEvening performance
Friday October 9  7:30PEvening performance
Saturday October 10  2:30PMatinee performance  7:30PEvening performance
Sunday October 11  2:30PMatinee performance  7:30PEvening performance
Tuesday October 13  7:30PEvening performance

Wednesday October 14  2:30PMatinee performance
Thursday October 15  7:30PEvening performance
Friday October 16  7:30PEvening performance
Saturday October 17  2:30PMatinee performance  7:30PEvening performance
Sunday October 18  2:30PMatinee performance

Tuesday October 20  7:30PEvening performance
Wednesday October 21  2:30PMatinee performance
Thursday October 22  7:30PEvening performance
Friday October 23  7:30PEvening performance
Saturday October 24  2:30PMatinee performance  7:30PEvening performance

Sunday October 25  2:30PMatinee performance
Tuesday October 27  7:30PEvening performance
Wednesday October 28  2:30PMatinee performance
Thursday October 29  7:30PEvening performance
Friday October 30  7:30PEvening performance
Saturday October 31  2:30PMatinee performance  7:30PEvening performance

October 7 thru October 18  2009

Tanguera The Tango Musical

City Center Mainstage

Performances
Wednesday October 7  2:00PMatinee performance  7:30PEvening performance
Thursday October 8  8:00PEvening performance
Friday October 9  8:00PEvening performance
Saturday October 10  2:00PMatinee performance  8:00PEvening performance
Sunday October 11  2:00PMatinee performance  7:00PEvening performance
Tuesday October 13  7:30PEvening performance
Wednesday October 14  8:00PEvening performance
Thursday October 15  8:00PEvening performance
Friday October 16  8:00PEvening performance
Saturday October 17  2:00PMatinee performance  8:00PEvening performance
Sunday October 18  2:00PMatinee performance  6:00PEvening performance

October 15 thru December 13  2009

Nightingale

MTC Stage 1

with Lynn Redgrave

Performances
Thursday October 15  8:00PEvening performance
Friday October 16  8:00PEvening performance
Saturday October 17  8:00PEvening performance
Sunday October 18  2:00PMatinee performance  7:00PEvening performance
Tuesday October 20  7:00PEvening performance

Wednesday October 21  8:00PEvening performance
Thursday October 22  8:00PEvening performance
Friday October 23  8:00PEvening performance
Saturday October 24  2:00PMatinee performance  8:00PEvening performance
Sunday October 25  2:00PMatinee performance  7:00PEvening performance

Tuesday October 27  7:00PEvening performance
Wednesday October 28  8:00PEvening performance
Thursday October 29  8:00PEvening performance
Friday October 30  8:00PEvening performance
Saturday October 31  2:00PMatinee performance  8:00PEvening performance

October 22 thru October 25  2009

Companhia de Danca Deborah Colker

City Center Mainstage

Program Cantos, Mesa, Povinho, Vasos

Performances
Thursday October 22  8:00PEvening performance
Friday October 23  8:00PEvening performance
Saturday October 24  8:00PEvening performance
Sunday October 25  3:00PMatinee performance

October 29 thru November 1  2009

Morphoses / Wheeldon

City Center Mainstage

with Philharmonic Orchestra of the Americas

Performances & Programs
Thursday October 29  8:00PEvening performance  Commedia, Softly as I Leave You, Bolero, New Harbour work
Friday October 30  8:00PEvening performance  Commedia, Softly as I Leave You, Bolero, New Wheeldon work
Saturday October 31  8:00PEvening performance  Commedia, Softly as I Leave You, Bolero, New Harbour work

All schedule, artist and program information is subject to change. For the most current information see the New York City Center site

<<September

November>>

Top of Page


About Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map

1998-2010 Jim' s Deli, LLC