New York City Sports Guide | NY Mets | April

Jim's Deli New York Home " "

Hotels | Events | Broadway | Museums | Music & Dance Nightlife | Sports

  

New York City Sports

New York Mets

New York Mets Ticket Information

Shea Stadium Directions & Information

Schedule

Apr   May   Jun   Jul

Aug  Sep   Oct

 

Giants tickets

Find premium
Mets tickets
at TicketsNow

Listed in

April Sports Schedule

 

 

New York City Sports Guide

New York Mets


April Schedule

 

Note All times Eastern

April 5 thru April 8 2010

home vs Florida Marlins

Game Times
Monday April 5  1:10PMatinee performance
Wednesday April 7  7:10PEvening performance
Thursday April 8  7:10PEvening performance

April 9 thru April 11 2010

home vs Washington Nationals

Game Times
Friday April 9  7:10PEvening performance
Saturday April 10  1:10PMatinee performance
Sunday April 11  1:10PMatinee performance

April 13 thru April 15 2010

at Colorado Rockies

Game Times
Tuesday April 13  8:40PEvening performance
Wednesday April 14   8:40PEvening performance
Thursday April 15   3:10PMatinee performance

April 16 thru April 18 2010

at St Louis Cardinals

Game Times
Friday April 16  8:15PEvening performance
Saturday April 17  4:10PMatinee performance  WNYW
Sunday April 18  8:05PEvening performance  ESPN

April 19 thru April 22 2010

home vs Chicago Cubs

Game Times
Monday April 19  7:10PEvening performance  ESPN
Tuesday April 20  7:10PEvening performance
Wednesday April 21  7:10PEvening performance
Thursday April 22  7:10PEvening performance

April 23 thru April 25 2010

home vs Atlanta Braves

Game Times
Friday April 23  7:10PEvening performance
Saturday April 24  1:10PMatinee performance
Sunday April 25  8:05PEvening performance  ESPN

April 26 thru April 28 2010

home vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Game Times
Monday April 26  7:10PEvening performance  ESPN
Tuesday April 27  7:10PEvening performance
Wednesday April 28  1:10PMatinee performance

April 30 thru May 2 2010

at Philadelphia Phillies

Game Times
Friday April 30  7:05PEvening performance
Saturday May 1  3:10Matinee performance  WNYW
Sunday May 2  8:05PEvening performance  ESPN

All schedule and program information is subject to change. For the most current information see the New York Mets site

<<Ticket Info

May>>

 

Top of Page


About Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map

1998-2010 Jim' s Deli, LLC