New York City Sports Guide | NY Yankees | July

Jim's Deli New York Home " "

Hotels | Events | Broadway | Museums | Music & Dance Nightlife | Sports

  

New York City Sports

New York Yankees

New York Yankees Ticket Information

Yankee Stadium Directions & Information

Yankees Schedule

Apr   May   Jun   Jul

Aug  Sep   Oct

 

Giants tickets

Find premium
Yankees tickets
at TicketsNow

Listed in

July Sports Schedule

 

 

New York City Sports Guide

New York Yankees


July Schedule

 

Note All times Eastern

June 29 thru July 1 2010

home vs Seattle Mariners

Game Times
Tuesday June 29  7:05PEvening performance  WWOR
Wednesday June 30  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Thursday July 1  1:05PMatinee performance  YES

July 2 thru July 4 2010

home vs Toronto Blue Jays

Game Times
Friday July 2  1:05PMatinee performance  YES
Saturday July 3  1:05PMatinee performance  YES
Sunday July 4  1:05PMatinee performance  YES

July 5 thru July 7 2010

at Oakland Athletics

Game Times
Monday July 5  10:05PEvening performance  YES
Tuesday July 6  10:05PEvening performance  YES
Wednesday July 7  10:05PEvening performance  YES

July 8 thru July 11 2010

at Seattle Mariners

Game Times
Thursday July 8  10:10PEvening performance  YES
Friday July 9  10:10PEvening performance  YES
Saturday July 10  10:10PMatinee performance  YES
Sunday July 11  4:10PMatinee performance  YES

July 16 thru July 18 2010

home vs Tampa Bay Rays

Game Times
Friday July 16  7:05PEvening performance  WWOR
Saturday July 17  4:10PMatinee performance  WNYW
Sunday July 18  1:05PMatinee performance  YES

July 20 & July 21 2010

home vs Los Angeles Angels

Game Times
Tuesday July 20  7:05PEvening performance  WWOR
Wednesday July 21  1:05PMatinee performance  YES

July 22 thru July 25 2010

home vs Kansas City Royals

Game Times
Thursday July 22  705PEvening performance  YES
Friday July 23  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Saturday July 24  1:05PMatinee performance  YES
Sunday July 25  1:05PMatinee performance  YES

July 26 thru July 29 2010

at Cleveland Indians

Game Times
Monday July 26  7:05PEvening performance  ESPN  YES
Tuesday July 27  7:05PEvening performance  WWOR
Wednesday July 28  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Thursday  July 29  7:05PEvening performance  YES

July 30 thru August 1 2010

at Tampa Bay Rays

Game Times
Friday July 30  7:10PEvening performance  YES
Saturday July 31  7:10PEvening performance  YES
Sunday August 1  1:40PMatinee performance

All schedule and program information is subject to change. For the most current information see the New York Yankees site

<<June

August>>

 

Top of Page


About Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map

1998-2010 Jim' s Deli, LLC