New York City Sports Guide | NY Yankees | May

Jim's Deli New York Home " "

Hotels | Events | Broadway | Museums | Music & Dance Nightlife | Sports

  

New York City Sports

New York Yankees

New York Yankees Ticket Information

Yankee Stadium Directions & Information

Yankees Schedule

Apr   May   Jun   Jul

Aug  Sep   Oct

 

Giants tickets

Find premium
Yankees tickets
at TicketsNow

Listed in

May Sports Schedule

 

 

New York City Sports Guide

New York Yankees


May Schedule

 

Note All times Eastern

April 30 thru May 2 2010

home vs Chicago White sox

Game Times
Friday April 30  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Saturday May 1  1:05PMatinee performance  YES
Sunday May 2  1:05PMatinee performance  TBS  YES

May 3 thru May 5 2010

home vs Baltimore Orioles

Game Times
Monday May 3  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Tuesday May 4  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Wednesday May 5  1:05PMatinee performance  YES

May 7 thru May 9 2010

at Boston Red Sox

Game Times
Friday May 7  7:10PEvening performance  YES
Saturday May 8  3:10PMatinee performance  WNYW
Sunday May 9  8:05PEvening performance  ESPN

May 10 thru May 13 2010

at Detroit Tigers

Game Times
Monday May 10  7:05PEvening performance  ESPN  YES
Tuesday May 11  7:05PEvening performance  WWOR
Wednesday May 12  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Thursday May 13  1:05PMatinee performance  YES

May 14 thru May 16 2010

home vs Minnesota Twins

Game Times
Friday May 14  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Saturday May 15  1:05PMatinee performance  YES
Sunday May 16  1:05PMatinee performance  TBS  YES

May 17 & May 18 2010

home vs Boston Red Sox

Game Times
Monday May 17  7:05PEvening performance  ESPN  YES
Tuesday May 18   7:05PEvening performance  WWOR

May 19 & May 20 2010

home vs Tampa Bay Rays

Game Times
Wednesday May 19  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Thursday May 20   7:05PEvening performance  WWOR

May 21 thru May 23 2010

at New York Mets

Game Times
Friday May 21  7:10PEvening performance  YES
Saturday May 22  7:10PEvening performance  WNYW
Sunday May 23  8:05PEvening performance  ESPN

May 25 thru May 27 2010

at Minnesota Twins

Game Times
Tuesday May 25  8:10PEvening performance  WWOR
Wednesday May 26  8:10PEvening performance  YES
Thursday May 27  8:10PEvening performance  YES

May 28 thru May 31 2010

home vs Cleveland Indians

Game Times
Friday May 28  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Saturday May 20  1:05PMatinee performance  YES
Sunday May 30  1:05PMatinee performance  YES
Monday May 31  1:05PMatinee performance  YES

All schedule and program information is subject to change. For the most current information see the New York Yankees site

<<April

June>>

 

Top of Page


About Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map

1998-2010 Jim' s Deli, LLC