New York City Sports Guide | NY Yankees | September

Jim's Deli New York Home " "

Hotels | Events | Broadway | Museums | Music & Dance Nightlife | Sports

  

New York City Sports

New York Yankees

New York Yankees Ticket Information

Yankee Stadium Directions & Information

Yankees Schedule

Apr   May   Jun   Jul

Aug  Sep   Oct

 

Giants tickets

Find premium
Yankees tickets
at TicketsNow

Listed in

September Sports Schedule

 

 

New York City Sports Guide

New York Yankees


September Schedule

 

Note All times Eastern

August 30 thru September 2 2010

home vs Oakland Atheltics

Game Times
Monday August 30 7:05PEvening performance  YES
Tuesday August 31  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Wednesday September 1  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Thursday September 2  1:05PMatinee performance  YES

September 3 thru September 5 2010

home vs Toronto Blue Jays

Game Times
Friday September 3  1:05PMatinee performance  YES
Saturday September 4  1:05PMatinee performance  YES
Sunday September 5  To be announced

September 6 thru September 8 2010

home vs Baltimore Orioles

Game Times
Monday September 6  1:05PMatinee performance  YES
Tuesday September 7  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Wednesday September 8  1:05PMatinee performance  YES

September 10 thru September 12 2010

at Texas Rangers

Game Times
Friday September 10  8:05PEvening performance  YES
Saturday September 11  8:05PEvening performance  YES
Sunday September 12  3:05PMatinee performance

September 13 thru September 15 2010

at Tampa Bay Rays

Game Times
Monday September 13  7:10PEvening performance  YES
Tuesday September 14  7:10PEvening performance  YES
Wednesday September 15  7:10PEvening performance  YES

September 17 thru September 19 2010

at Baltimore Orioles

Game Times
Friday September 17  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Saturday September 18  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Sunday September 19  1:35PMatinee performance  YES

September 20 thru September 23 2010

home vs Tampa Bay Rays

Game Times
Monday September 20  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Tuesday September 21  7:05PEvening performance  WWOR
Wednesday September 22  7:05PEvening performance  ESPN  YES
Thursday  September 23  7:05PEvening performance  YES

September 24 thru September 26 2010

home vs Boston Red Sox

Game Times
Friday September 24  7:05PEvening performance  YES
Saturday September 25  To be announced
Sunday September 26  To be announced

September 27 thru September 29 2010

at Toronto Blue Jays

Game Times
Monday September 27 7:07PEvening performance  YES
Tuesday September 28  7:07PEvening performance  WWOR
Wednesday September 29  7:07PEvening performance  YES

All schedule and program information is subject to change. For the most current information see the New York Yankees site

<<August

October>>

 

Top of Page


About Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map

1998-2010 Jim' s Deli, LLC